Jeremy Davies wins 2022 Speed Championship

Congratulations to Jeremy Davies for winning overall in the 2022 Northampton Motorsport Caterham and Lotus Seven Club Speed championship. Clap Clap

And well done to the other winners......

Class 1 Paul Boston ( by a tie break over Charlie Wilson)

Class 2 Ian Jones

Class 3 Robert Jacobs

Class 4 Jeremy Davies

Class 5 Shaun Elwell

Class 7 Simon Rogers

Ladies Debbie Jones

Veterans Michael Sankey

Edward Lewis Ivan Pullen

Novices Lewis Carine