Jump to content
Click here if you are having website access problems ×

Quantum Racing Suspension Lotus 7 Club Speed Championship - Round 7 - Aintree Sprint

Comp Sec

Recommended Posts

  • 3 months later...

Current Entry list

Class 1511Andrew McKayWarrington
 516Stephen CauseyBillericay
 518Richard AbrahamMansfield
 519Clive MarsdenLymm
 520Robert JacobsDidcot
Class 2635Chris BramallBarnsley
 527Chris WhitlowNantwich
 528Jonathan HeyesBolton
 535Matthew BramallBarnsley
 536Paul CollinsDerby
 537Graham HowardOlney
 538Mike CockerCheltenham
 540Andrew WilloughbyAlford
Class 3555Philip MatchwickNewbury
 556Malcolm HickeyLlandyrnog
 557Oliver WrightBanbury
 558Matthew JenkinsSt Albans
 560Richard PriceNewcastle u Lyme
Class 4568Phil CookHigh Wycombe
Class 6690Gillian ElwellTadley
 590Shaun ElwellTadley
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

How can Shaun and Gill and Nigel have new PB but yet they had no previous time returned?  Still confused.

I can see Nigel's position.  Never been on ACB10 class 7.  But it would not be a PB as its new clas with different tyres allowed and more power.

Shaun and Gill were however using exactly the same car in the same rules just renamed so why NTR?  If you have NTR you scan not then have PB - am i missing something?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...