2022 Calendar

2022 Calendar

 

Date

Venue

Club

Regs

Entry

Sat 2nd April

Anglesey Nat.

Longton DMC

Regs

Entry

Sun 3rd April

Anglesey Int.

Longton DMC

Regs

Entry

Sat 23rd April

Goodwood

Bognor Regis MC

Regs

Entry

Sun 8th May

Curborough

Caterham and Lotus Seven Club

Regs

LoveAdmin

Sat 4th June

Pembrey

BARC Wales

Regs

Entry

Sun 5th June

Pembrey

BARC Wales

Regs

Entry

Sun 19th June

Epynt

Brecon MC

Regs

Entry

Sat 25th June

Aintree

Liverpool MC

Regs

Entry

Sun 10th July

Loton Park

Hagley and District MC

Regs

Entry

Sun 17th July

Gurston Down

BARC SW

Regs

Entry

Sun 24th July

Prescott

Bugatti OC

 

Entry/Regs

Sun 7th August

Harewood

BARC Yorkshire

Regs

Entry

Sun 28th August

Curborough 8

Caterham and Lotus Seven Club

Regs

LoveAdmin

Sat 10th Sept

Wiscombe

MGCC

Regs

Entry

Sat 24th Sept

Blyton Eastern

Nottingham SCC

 

 

Sun 25th Sept

Blyton Outer

Nottingham SCC

 

 

Non Championship invited Events

Date

Venue

Club

Regs

Entry

Sat 9th April

Prescott (practice day)

Bugatti OC

 

Entry/Regs

Sat 7th May

Curborough

BMMC

Regs

Entry

Sat 18th June

Epynt

Brecon MC

Regs

Entry

Sat 9th July

Loton Park

Hagley and District MC

Regs

Entry

Sat 16th July

Gurston Down

BARC SW

Regs

Entry

Sat 23rd July

Prescott

Bugatti OC

 

Entry/Regs

Sat 6th August

Harewood

BARC Yorkshire

Regs

Entry

Sat 27th August

Curborough 8

BMMC

Regs

Entry