2022 Calendar

2022 Provisional Calendar

 

Date

Venue

Club

Regs

Entry

Sat 2nd April

Anglesey Nat.

Longton DMC

 

 

Sun 3rd April

Anglesey Int.

Longton DMC

 

 

Sat 23rd April

Goodwood

Bognor Regis MC

 

 

Sun 8th May

Curborough

Caterham and Lotus Seven Club

 

 

Sat 4th June

Pembrey

BARC Wales

 

 

Sun 5th June

Pembrey

BARC Wales

 

 

Sun 19th June

Epynt

Brecon MC

 

 

Sat 25th June

Aintree

Liverpool MC

 

 

Sun 10th July

Loton Park

Hagley and District MC

 

 

Sun 17th July

Gurston Down

BARC SW

 

 

Sun 24th July

Prescott

Bugatti OC

 

 

Sun 7th August

Harewood

BARC Yorkshire

 

 

Sun 28th August

Curborough 8

Caterham and Lotus Seven Club

 

 

Sat 10th Sept

Wiscombe

MGCC

 

 

Sat 24th Sept

Blyton Eastern

Nottingham SCC

 

 

Sun 25th Sept

Blyton Outer

Nottingham SCC