The Team

Caterham and Lotus Seven Club Leadership and Support Team

If you need assistance or would like to discuss any aspect of your Club membership, please contact the relevant Club Team member below:

Leadership Team:

Chair (Director)

Richard Nichol

chair@caterhamlotus7.club

GenSec & Vice-Chair (Director)

James Batchelor

gensec@caterhamlotus7.club

Treasurer (Director)

Martin Phipps

treasurer@caterhamlotus7.club

Membership Secretary (Director)

Simon Houghton

membershipsec@caterhamlotus7.club

Trackday Lead (Director)

Simon Maitland

trackdays@caterhamlotus7.club

Without Portfolio (Director)

Stuart Forshaw

stuart.forshaw@caterhamlotus7.club

Without Portfolio (Director)

Philip Scown

philip.scown@caterhamlotus7.club

Competition Secretary

Graham Howard

compsec@caterhamlotus7.club

Comms & PR Lead

TBC

comms@caterhamlotus7.club

Lowflying Editor

Michael Calvert

editor@caterhamlotus7.club

Commercial Lead

Alan Tough

commercial@caterhamlotus7.club

Area Representatives Lead

Robert Jacobs

arlead@caterhamlotus7.club

Area Representatives LiaisonMark Lawrence

arliaison@caterhamlotus7.club

Social Video John Martinsocialvideo@caterhamlotus7.club

Events Co-ordinator

Martin Lovellevents@caterhamlotus7.club

Merchandise

Garry Hooton

merchandise@caterhamlotus7.club

Tours Lead

Roger Needham

tours@caterhamlotus7.club
Without PortfolioStephen Hubbard

stephen.hubbard@caterhamlotus7.club

IT LeadAndrew Edneyitlead@caterhamlotus7.club
 

Support Team:

Data Protection Officer

Roger Needham

dpo@caterhamlotus7.club

IT SupportShaun Elwellitsupport@caterhamlotus7.club

Social Media Support

Tom Slatter

socialmedia@caterhamlotus7.club

ESV

Lawrence Walters

esv@caterhamlotus7.club

Vulnerable Persons/Safeguarding

Alison Needham

safeguarding@caterhamlotus7.club

Member Benefits Support

TBC

 

Tours Support

Dave Rothwell

tourssupport@caterhamlotus7.club

Postmaster/Email Support

Tim Pollard

postmaster@caterhamlotus7.club

Charity Support

Mo Steer

charitysupport@caterhamlotus7.club

Trackday Support

James Batchelor
Dave Rothwell

trackdaysupport@caterhamlotus7.club
trackdaysupport2@caterhamlotus7.club

Speed Championship Scorer

Alan Bowler

compscorer@caterhamlotus7.club

Speed Championship Support

Paul Collins

compsupport@caterhamlotus7.club

Team Admin & Club Office

Pink Angels

adminteam@caterhamlotus7.club

 

General Enquiries:
Please contact the Club Office
Telephone: +44 (0) 1873 777303
Email: enquiries@caterhamlotus7.club